Mlynowski - Best Wishes - Sister Switch

C$8.99
Article number: 9781338628302
Availability: In stock (1)

Addie Asante of Columbus, Ohio, feels stuck in the middle. Her big sister, Sophie, bosses her around while her little sister, Camille gets whatever she wants.

When Addie receives a mysterious package with a magical bracelet, she makes a wish to no longer be in the middle and--POOF--she’s transformed into her big sister!

Being Sophie is amazing: Addie can hang out at the café after school, have her own room, and sing in the talent show. But as her new long-distance friend, Becca (who had the bracelet last time), warns her, having a wish come true can get really messy. Plus, in a twist of magical chaos, Addie’s big sister has become the baby sister, and the baby sister has become ADDIE!

With friendships--and grades--on the line, and a sneaky stranger determined to get her hands on the magic bracelet, can Addie and her sisters find a way to switch back before it’s too late?

New York Times bestselling authors Sarah Mlynowski and Debbie Rigaud bring laughter, sparkle, and warmth to this story that’s perfect for fans of Whatever After, Upside-Down Magic, The Baby-sitters Club, and more!

0 stars based on 0 reviews